Hon’ble Mr. Justice S.J. Vazifdar, Acting Chief Justice of Punjab and Haryana High Court administering the oath to 14 permanent Judges of Punjab and Haryana High Court at Chandigarh on December 19, 2014. Those who took oath include Mrs. Justice Rekha Mittal, Mr. Justice Inderjit Singh, Mr. Justice Amol Rattan Singh, Mr. Justice Dr. Bharat Bhushan Parsoon, Mrs. Justice Anita Chaudhry, Mr. Justice Mahavir Singh Chauhan, Mr. Justice Fateh Deep Singh, Mr. Justice Jaspal Singh, Mr. Justice Surinder Gupta, Ms. Justice Navita Singh, Mr. Justice Harinder Singh Sidhu, Mr. Justice Arun Palli, Mr. Justice Kuldip Singh and Mrs. Justice Lisa Gill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *